Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Life Book 2013


Hello sweets! I have news for you!
I have been invited by wonderful Tamara Laporte
to participate teaching in the next

Life Book 2013! 


Thank you Tamara, I am honored to be part
of this awesome event and share with your 
talented teachers and friends!

The fabulous event will take place over



Make sure to join and be ready for 
registrations will soon open!



This is a fun year of techniques, new friends, wonderful prompts and
growing, it`s simply magical!  I know you don`t want to miss this!

Check some of the awesome teachers that will be sharing with you!
Please click on the images to see them larger!




Can`t wait for this to start!!

I hope you`ll join us and be part of the fun!

                                                     Check the awesome sites 
           of the talented artists/teachers!
 

                                              Jane Davenport - www.janedavenport.com

Dion Dior – www.diondior.com
Mindy Lacefield – www.timssally.com
Danita – www.danitaart.com
Effy Wild – www.effywild.com
Christy Tomlinson – www.christytomlinson.com
Erin Faith Allen – www.erinfaithallenart.com
Julie Fei-Fan Balzer – www.balzerdesigns.com
Lauren Nash – www.transientart.com
Shiloh Sophia McCloud – http://shilohsophiastudios.com
Aimee Myers Dolich – http://artsyville.blogspot.com
Monica Zuniga – http://www.monicazuniga.net
Michelle Kral (Mitsi B) – http://www.mitsib.com
Dina Wakley – http://www.dinawakley.com
Tamara Laporte (Hostess) - http://www.willowing.org/